Chris Tooley

Principal, SLT
ctooley@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for Whole School Strategy, Finances, Governance,...

Responsible for Whole School Strategy, Finances, Governance, Personnel

More

Karim Marsaoui

Deputy Principal/Head of Oakes College, SLT
kmarsaoui@netherhallschool.org

Director of Oakes College. Responsible for Curriculum Pathways, Deputy...

Director of Oakes College. Responsible for Curriculum Pathways, Deputy Safeguarding Lead.

More

Sean Dooley

Senior Teacher, English
sdooley@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for Faculty Renewal, Quality of Teaching, Joint Head of...

Responsible for Faculty Renewal, Quality of Teaching, Joint Head of English

More

Tom Hunter

Assistant Principal, SLT
thunter@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for Faculty Leadership, Data, Options and...

Responsible for Faculty Leadership, Data, Options and Assessments

More

Richard Wilson

Senior Teacher (Exams/Timetable), SLT
rwilson@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for Timetable and...

Responsible for Timetable and Examinations

More

Daniel Berry

Deputy Principal, SLT
dberry@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for Student Behaviour and Wellbeing. Oversight of Pastoral teams...

Responsible for Student Behaviour and Wellbeing. Oversight of Pastoral teams and Inclusion, Designated Safeguarding Officer

More

Helen Parfect

Teacher Development
hparfect@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for Curriculum Renewal, Teaching and Learning, Professional...

Responsible for Curriculum Renewal, Teaching and Learning, Professional Tutor.

 

More

Chris Woods

Assistant Principal, SLT
cwoods@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for Pastoral Leadership, Designated Safeguarding...

Responsible for Pastoral Leadership, Designated Safeguarding Officer

More

Steve Lewis

Assistant Principal, SLT
slewis@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for Professional Development and Appraisal, Safeguarding...

Responsible for Professional Development and Appraisal, Safeguarding Lead

More

Roxanna Glennon-Lynch

Director of Inclusion, Inclusion
rglennonlynch@netherhallschool.org

Responsible for...

Responsible for Inclusion

More

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy