Teaching Staff

Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Art, Music & Drama

Jackie Williams
jwilliams@netherhallschool.org

Head of Art

Emma Snow
esnow@netherhallschool.org

Head of Music

Lee Parry
lparry@netherhallschool.org

Head of Drama

Alan Courcha
acourcha@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Photography

Claudine Schofield
cschofield@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Art

Tayla Unthank
tunthank@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Drama with English

Design & Technology

Janet Underwood
junderwood@netherhallschool.org

Head of Technology Faculty

Sam Pascoe
spascoe@netherhallschool.org

2nd In Technology & Head of Computer Science

Lorenza Samuels
lsamuels@netherhallschool.org

Subject Leader of Media & Film Studies

Shannon Hayes
shayes@netherhallschool.org

Subject Leader of Design & Technology

Alistair Davis
adavis@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Media Studies

Rob Driscoll
rdriscoll@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Design & Technology

Laura Keogh
lkeogh@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Design & Technology

Sophie Smiley
ssmiley@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Media Studies

Ryan Smith
rsmith@netherhallschool.org

Hobbs SAL / Teacher of Computer Science

English

Caroline Powell
cpowell@netherhallschool.org

Shared Head of English Faculty

Sean Dooley
sdooley@netherhallschool.org

Senior Teacher / Shared Head of English Faculty

Kate Barker
kbarker@netherhallschool.org

Joint Second in English Faculty

Julie Chandler
jchandler@netherhallschool.org

Joint Second in English Faculty

Alison Binney
abinney@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of English

Jemima Harney
jharney@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of English

Emma Hayward
ehayward@netherhallschool.org

Deputy Head - Oakes College /Teacher of English

Lisa Morrison
lmorrison@netherhallschool.org

Davis SAL / Teacher of English

Jenney Wye
jwye@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of English

Humanities

Gordon Mather
gmather@netherhallschool.org

Head of Humanities Faculty

Jim Hill
jhill@netherhallschool.org

Deputy Director of Humanities Faculty

David Polyhronopoulos
dpolyhronopoulos@netherhallschool.org

Head of History

Kashif Abbas
kabbas@netherhallschool.org

Subject Leader of Religion, Philosophy & Ethics

April Cull
acull@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of History

Kat McCartney
kmckartney@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Geography

Anjuli Riley
ariley@netherhallschool.org

Soyinka SAL / Teacher of R.E

Liz Swanson
eswanson@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of History

Tim Ward
tward@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of History

Jane Wood
jwood@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Geography

Human Sciences

Rob Syposz
rsyposz@netherhallschool.org

Senior Deputy Director - Oakes College

Tom Watkins
twatkins@netherhallschool.org

Deputy Head - Oakes College

Adam Fraser
afraser@netherhallschool.org

Subject Leader - Business Studies

George Bucknall
gbucknall@netherhallschool.org

Head of Law & Criminology

Sean Bisset
sbisset@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Social Studies

Jessica West
jwest@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Psychology

Adrian Weston
aweston@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Business & Economics

Inclusion

Dr. Rocky Glennon-Lynch
rglennonlynch@netherhallschool.org

SENCO

Jemma Kirby
jkirby@netherhallschool.org

Head of EAL

Nikky Parker
nparker@netherhallschool.org

Student Behaviour Practitioner

Mathematics

David Parro
dparro@netherhallschool.org

Head of Maths Faculty

Rodrigo Lanza-Munoz
rlanzamunoz@netherhallschool.org

2nd in Maths Faculty

Kendra Anderson
kanderson@netherhallschool.org

Lead Teacher of Maths

Janay Fehr
jfehr@netherhallschool.org

Lead Practitioner for Maths

Jeremy Brewster
jbrewster@netherhallschool.org

Maths Intervention Lead

Alex Mutucumarana
amutucumarana@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Maths

Andy Nutt
anutt@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Maths

Juliette Ouchouche
jouchouche@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Maths

Louella Prince
lprince@netherhallschool.org

Teacher Of Maths

Roisin Walsh
rwalsh@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Maths

MFL

Katie Pagoni
kpagoni@netherhallschool.org

Head of MFL Faculty

Daniel Carlson
dcarlson@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of MFL / Lead for Careers, Transition & Franklin SAL

Angela Fincham
afincham@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of MFL

Marion Gill
mgill@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of MFL

PE

Andy Schofield
aschofield@netherhallschool.org

Head of PE Faculty

Will Brocklebank
wbrocklebank@netherhallschool.org

Joint Second in PE Department

Molly Bygraves
mbygraves@netherhallschool.org

Joint Second in PE Department

Taylor Hart
thart@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of PE

Science

Chris Suddick
csuddick@netherhallschool.org

Head of Science Faculty & Biology

Kirsty Forrest
kforrest@netherhallschool.org

Subject Leader of Chemistry

Kate Oughton
koughton@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Science KS3 Subject Leader

Bob Brown
bbrown@netherhallschool.org

Director of Data / Teacher of Science

Sophie Colbert
scolbert@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Science

Maria Girardi
mgirardi@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Science

James Gould
jgould@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Physics

A McDougall
amcdougall@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Science

Ceren User
cuser@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Science

Dr. Beth Wydro
bwydro@netherhallschool.org

Teacher of Science

Department

Art, Music & Drama

Name

Jackie Williams
jwilliams@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of Art

Name

Emma Snow
esnow@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of Music

Name

Lee Parry
lparry@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of Drama

Name

Alan Courcha
acourcha@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Photography

Name

Claudine Schofield
cschofield@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Art

Name

Tayla Unthank
tunthank@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Drama with English

Department

Design & Technology

Name

Janet Underwood
junderwood@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of Technology Faculty

Name

Sam Pascoe
spascoe@netherhallschool.org

Role

2nd In Technology & Head of Computer Science

Name

Lorenza Samuels
lsamuels@netherhallschool.org

Role

Subject Leader of Media & Film Studies

Name

Shannon Hayes
shayes@netherhallschool.org

Role

Subject Leader of Design & Technology

Name

Alistair Davis
adavis@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Media Studies

Name

Rob Driscoll
rdriscoll@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Design & Technology

Name

Laura Keogh
lkeogh@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Design & Technology

Name

Sophie Smiley
ssmiley@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Media Studies

Name

Ryan Smith
rsmith@netherhallschool.org

Role

Hobbs SAL / Teacher of Computer Science

Department

English

Name

Caroline Powell
cpowell@netherhallschool.org

Role

Shared Head of English Faculty

Name

Sean Dooley
sdooley@netherhallschool.org

Role

Senior Teacher / Shared Head of English Faculty

Name

Kate Barker
kbarker@netherhallschool.org

Role

Joint Second in English Faculty

Name

Julie Chandler
jchandler@netherhallschool.org

Role

Joint Second in English Faculty

Name

Alison Binney
abinney@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of English

Name

Jemima Harney
jharney@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of English

Name

Emma Hayward
ehayward@netherhallschool.org

Role

Deputy Head - Oakes College /Teacher of English

Name

Lisa Morrison
lmorrison@netherhallschool.org

Role

Davis SAL / Teacher of English

Name

Jenney Wye
jwye@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of English

Department

Humanities

Name

Gordon Mather
gmather@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of Humanities Faculty

Name

Jim Hill
jhill@netherhallschool.org

Role

Deputy Director of Humanities Faculty

Name

David Polyhronopoulos
dpolyhronopoulos@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of History

Name

Kashif Abbas
kabbas@netherhallschool.org

Role

Subject Leader of Religion, Philosophy & Ethics

Name

April Cull
acull@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of History

Name

Kat McCartney
kmckartney@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Geography

Name

Anjuli Riley
ariley@netherhallschool.org

Role

Soyinka SAL / Teacher of R.E

Name

Liz Swanson
eswanson@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of History

Name

Tim Ward
tward@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of History

Name

Jane Wood
jwood@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Geography

Department

Human Sciences

Name

Rob Syposz
rsyposz@netherhallschool.org

Role

Senior Deputy Director - Oakes College

Name

Tom Watkins
twatkins@netherhallschool.org

Role

Deputy Head - Oakes College

Name

Adam Fraser
afraser@netherhallschool.org

Role

Subject Leader - Business Studies

Name

George Bucknall
gbucknall@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of Law & Criminology

Name

Sean Bisset
sbisset@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Social Studies

Name

Jessica West
jwest@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Psychology

Name

Adrian Weston
aweston@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Business & Economics

Department

Inclusion

Name

Dr. Rocky Glennon-Lynch
rglennonlynch@netherhallschool.org

Role

SENCO

Name

Jemma Kirby
jkirby@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of EAL

Name

Nikky Parker
nparker@netherhallschool.org

Role

Student Behaviour Practitioner

Department

Mathematics

Name

David Parro
dparro@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of Maths Faculty

Name

Rodrigo Lanza-Munoz
rlanzamunoz@netherhallschool.org

Role

2nd in Maths Faculty

Name

Kendra Anderson
kanderson@netherhallschool.org

Role

Lead Teacher of Maths

Name

Janay Fehr
jfehr@netherhallschool.org

Role

Lead Practitioner for Maths

Name

Jeremy Brewster
jbrewster@netherhallschool.org

Role

Maths Intervention Lead

Name

Alex Mutucumarana
amutucumarana@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Andy Nutt
anutt@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Juliette Ouchouche
jouchouche@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Louella Prince
lprince@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher Of Maths

Name

Roisin Walsh
rwalsh@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Department

MFL

Name

Katie Pagoni
kpagoni@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of MFL Faculty

Name

Daniel Carlson
dcarlson@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of MFL / Lead for Careers, Transition & Franklin SAL

Name

Angela Fincham
afincham@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of MFL

Name

Marion Gill
mgill@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of MFL

Department

PE

Name

Andy Schofield
aschofield@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of PE Faculty

Name

Will Brocklebank
wbrocklebank@netherhallschool.org

Role

Joint Second in PE Department

Name

Molly Bygraves
mbygraves@netherhallschool.org

Role

Joint Second in PE Department

Name

Taylor Hart
thart@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of PE

Department

Science

Name

Chris Suddick
csuddick@netherhallschool.org

Role

Head of Science Faculty & Biology

Name

Kirsty Forrest
kforrest@netherhallschool.org

Role

Subject Leader of Chemistry

Name

Kate Oughton
koughton@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Science KS3 Subject Leader

Name

Bob Brown
bbrown@netherhallschool.org

Role

Director of Data / Teacher of Science

Name

Sophie Colbert
scolbert@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Maria Girardi
mgirardi@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

James Gould
jgould@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Physics

Name

A McDougall
amcdougall@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Ceren User
cuser@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Dr. Beth Wydro
bwydro@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teacher of Science

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy