Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Administration

Sarah Casciano
scasciano@netherhallschool.org

HR Officer & PA to Principal

Sheila Allen
sallen@netherhallschool.org

Receptionist

Kim Brown
kbrown@netherhallschool.org

Oakes College Admin Assistant - Oakes College

Geraldine Cornwell
gcornwell@netherhallschool.org

SIMS Data Manager & Exams Officer

Libby Fox
lfox@netherhallschool.org

Student Records & Exams Assistant

Max Harris
mharris@netherhallschool.org

Admin Assistant

Jennie Morley
jmorely@netherhallschool.org

Oakes College Administrator

Sara Rowe
srowe@netherhallschool.org

Attendance Officer

Martyna Rownicka
mrownicka@netherhallschool.org

HR Administrator

Cover

Theresa Healy
thealy@netherhallschool.org

Cover Manager & Cover Supervisor

Faculty Technicians

Richard Morgan
rmorgan@netherhallschool.org

Technician - Art/Design

Gnanasundri Subramaniam
gsubramaniam@netherhallschool.org

Technician - Biology

Sarah Swire
sswire@netherhallschool.org

Technician - Chemistry

Gemma Goldup
ggoldup@netherhallschool.org

Technician - Food Technology

Claudia De Panfilis
cdepanfilis@netherhallschool.org

Senior Technician - Physics

Finance

Claire Sutton
csutton@netherhallschool.org

Finance Manager

Inclusion

Marc White
mwhite@netherhallschool.org

Lead Intervention Manager

Laura Beadling
lbeadling@netherhallschool.org

HLTA - Sound Training & Intervention Team

Rachel Davenport
rdavenport@netherhallschool.org

HLTA

Alison Jones
ajones@netherhallschool.org

HLTA

Rebecca Jones
rjones@netherhallschool.org

HLTA

Libby Rae
lrae@netherhallschool.org

HLTA & Cover Supervisor

Laura Stow
lstow@netherhallschool.org

HLTA - Hobbs Centre

Daniela Vollaro
dvollaro@netherhallschool.org

HLTA - Oakes College

Julie Hills
jhills@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Gina Mason
gmason@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Elzbieta Pawluczuk
eparluczuk@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Ann Shebu
ashebu@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Jordan Speller
jspeller@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Pastoral

Sue White
swhite@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Manager

Lisa Benton
lbenton@netherhallschool.org

Deputy Pastoral Manager

Helen Davis
hdavis@netherhallschool.org

KS5 Lead Student Welfare - Oakes College

Annamaria Gnaccarini
agnaccarini@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Support Assistant

Ann-Marie Kirkham
akirkham@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Support Assistant & Soyinka SAL

Site Team

Richard Napthen
rnapthen@netherhallschool.org

Senior SIte Officer

Constantin Mihalcia
cmihalcia@netherhallschool.org

Deputy Site Officer

Bill Gray
wgray@netherhallschool.org

Site Officer

Sports Centre

Sarah Bull
sbull@netherhallschool.org

Centre Manager

Leodhas Sayers
lsayers@netherhallschool.org

Assistant Sports Centre Manager

Keith Day
kday@netherhallschool.org

Weekend Duty Manager

Collins Nwakor
cnwakor@netherhallschool.org

Weekend Duty Manager

Department

Administration

Name

Sarah Casciano
scasciano@netherhallschool.org

Role

HR Officer & PA to Principal

Name

Sheila Allen
sallen@netherhallschool.org

Role

Receptionist

Name

Kim Brown
kbrown@netherhallschool.org

Role

Oakes College Admin Assistant - Oakes College

Name

Geraldine Cornwell
gcornwell@netherhallschool.org

Role

SIMS Data Manager & Exams Officer

Name

Libby Fox
lfox@netherhallschool.org

Role

Student Records & Exams Assistant

Name

Max Harris
mharris@netherhallschool.org

Role

Admin Assistant

Name

Jennie Morley
jmorely@netherhallschool.org

Role

Oakes College Administrator

Name

Sara Rowe
srowe@netherhallschool.org

Role

Attendance Officer

Name

Martyna Rownicka
mrownicka@netherhallschool.org

Role

HR Administrator

Department

Cover

Name

Theresa Healy
thealy@netherhallschool.org

Role

Cover Manager & Cover Supervisor

Department

Faculty Technicians

Name

Richard Morgan
rmorgan@netherhallschool.org

Role

Technician - Art/Design

Name

Gnanasundri Subramaniam
gsubramaniam@netherhallschool.org

Role

Technician - Biology

Name

Sarah Swire
sswire@netherhallschool.org

Role

Technician - Chemistry

Name

Gemma Goldup
ggoldup@netherhallschool.org

Role

Technician - Food Technology

Name

Claudia De Panfilis
cdepanfilis@netherhallschool.org

Role

Senior Technician - Physics

Department

Finance

Name

Claire Sutton
csutton@netherhallschool.org

Role

Finance Manager

Department

Inclusion

Name

Marc White
mwhite@netherhallschool.org

Role

Lead Intervention Manager

Name

Laura Beadling
lbeadling@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA - Sound Training & Intervention Team

Name

Rachel Davenport
rdavenport@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA

Name

Alison Jones
ajones@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA

Name

Rebecca Jones
rjones@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA

Name

Libby Rae
lrae@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA & Cover Supervisor

Name

Laura Stow
lstow@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA - Hobbs Centre

Name

Daniela Vollaro
dvollaro@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA - Oakes College

Name

Julie Hills
jhills@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Gina Mason
gmason@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Elzbieta Pawluczuk
eparluczuk@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Ann Shebu
ashebu@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Jordan Speller
jspeller@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Department

Pastoral

Name

Sue White
swhite@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Manager

Name

Lisa Benton
lbenton@netherhallschool.org

Role

Deputy Pastoral Manager

Name

Helen Davis
hdavis@netherhallschool.org

Role

KS5 Lead Student Welfare - Oakes College

Name

Annamaria Gnaccarini
agnaccarini@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Support Assistant

Name

Ann-Marie Kirkham
akirkham@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Support Assistant & Soyinka SAL

Department

Site Team

Name

Richard Napthen
rnapthen@netherhallschool.org

Role

Senior SIte Officer

Name

Constantin Mihalcia
cmihalcia@netherhallschool.org

Role

Deputy Site Officer

Name

Bill Gray
wgray@netherhallschool.org

Role

Site Officer

Department

Sports Centre

Name

Sarah Bull
sbull@netherhallschool.org

Role

Centre Manager

Name

Leodhas Sayers
lsayers@netherhallschool.org

Role

Assistant Sports Centre Manager

Name

Keith Day
kday@netherhallschool.org

Role

Weekend Duty Manager

Name

Collins Nwakor
cnwakor@netherhallschool.org

Role

Weekend Duty Manager

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy