Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Administration

Sarah Casciano
scasciano@netherhallschool.org

HR Officer & PA to Principal

Anna Antonova
aantonova@netherhallschool.org

Exams Officer

Anna Bonfield
abonfield@netherhallschool.org

School Receptionist and Administrator

Rachel Chadburn
rchadburn@netherhallschool.org

Lettings and Curriculum Co-ordinator

Kate Evans
kevans@netherhallschool.org

Admissions Manager

Jake Harris
jharris@netherhallschool.org

Trainee Business Administrator

Daria Khan
dkhan@netherhallschool.org

Alternative Provision Manager

Sara Rowe
srowe@netherhallschool.org

Attendance Officer

Martyna Rownicka
mrownicka@netherhallschool.org

HR Assistant and Work Experience Co-ordinator

Inga Senulyte
isenulyte@netherhallschool.org

ALVIN Administrator

Cover

Martyna Rownicka
thealy@netherhallschool.org

Cover Manager

Faculty Technicians

Richard Morgan
rmorgan@netherhallschool.org

Senior Technician - Art/Design

Jagoda Kosinska
jkosinska@netherhallschool.org

Technician - Art and Food

Alice Richards
arichards@netherhallschool.org

Technician - Art and Food

Claudia De Panfilis
cdepanfilis@netherhallschool.org

Senior Technician - Physics

Angeles Garces-Cara
agarcescara@netherhallschool.org

Technician - Science

Finance

Claire Sutton
csutton@netherhallschool.org

Finance Business Partner

Natalie Griggs
ngriggs@netherhallschool.org

Finance Assistant

Inclusion

Marc White
mwhite@netherhallschool.org

Lead Intervention Manager

Ryan Sparkes
rsparkes@netherhallschool.org

Student Behaviour Support

Chloe Schneider
cschneider@netherhallschool.org

Behaviour and Learning Mentor

Laura Beadling
lbeadling@netherhallschool.org

HLTA - Sound Training & Intervention Team

Rachel Davenport
rdavenport@netherhallschool.org

HLTA

Alison Jones
ajones@netherhallschool.org

HLTA

Rebecca Jones
rjones@netherhallschool.org

HLTA

Laura Stow
lstow@netherhallschool.org

HLTA - Hobbs Centre

Baris Sahan
bsahan@netherhallschool.org

HLTA

Max Harris
mharris@netherhallschool.org

Innovate Learning Mentor

Julie Hills
jhills@netherhallschool.org

Lead - Hearing Support

Donna Whalley
dwhalley@netherhallschool.org

Lead - Visual Impaired

Kerry Thompson
kthompson@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Gina Mason
gmason@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Elzbieta Pawluczuk
eparluczuk@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Ann Shebu
ashebu@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Jordan Speller
jspeller@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Lucy Tanton
ltanton@netherhallschool.org

Teaching Assistant

Emma Wallace
ewallace@netherhallschool.org

SEND Administrator

Oakes College

Jennie Morley
jmorely@netherhallschool.org

Administrator

Kim Brown
kbrown@netherhallschool.org

Admin Assistant

Helen Davis
hdavis@netherhallschool.org

KS5 Lead Student Welfare

Annamaria Gnaccarini
agnaccarini@netherhallschool.org

Wellbeing and Mental Health Mentor

Libby Rae
lrae@netherhallschool.org

Learning Mentor

Pastoral

Sue White
swhite@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Manager

Lisa Benton
lbenton@netherhallschool.org

Deputy Pastoral Manager

Julie Linsey
jlinsey@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Support Assistant

Lisa Radburn
lradburn@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Support Assistant

Nikky Parker
nparker@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Support Assistant

Nicola Samuels
nsamuels@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Support Assistant

Ann-Marie Kirkham
akirkham@netherhallschool.org

Pastoral Support Assistant/Soyinka SAL

Site Team

Sarah Harrison
sharrison@netherhallschool.org

Operations Manager

Richard Napthen
rnapthen@netherhallschool.org

Senior SIte Officer

Constantin Mihalcia
cmihalcia@netherhallschool.org

Deputy Site Officer

Bill Gray
wgray@netherhallschool.org

Site Officer

Owen Scott-Reid
oscottreid@netherhallschool.org

Site Officer

Sports Centre

Laurence Miceli
lmiceli@netherhallschool.org

Centre Manager

Leodhas Sayers
lsayers@netherhallschool.org

Duty Manager

Jemma Kiddy
jkiddy@netherhallschool.org

Duty Manager

Department

Administration

Name

Sarah Casciano
scasciano@netherhallschool.org

Role

HR Officer & PA to Principal

Name

Anna Antonova
aantonova@netherhallschool.org

Role

Exams Officer

Name

Anna Bonfield
abonfield@netherhallschool.org

Role

School Receptionist and Administrator

Name

Rachel Chadburn
rchadburn@netherhallschool.org

Role

Lettings and Curriculum Co-ordinator

Name

Kate Evans
kevans@netherhallschool.org

Role

Admissions Manager

Name

Jake Harris
jharris@netherhallschool.org

Role

Trainee Business Administrator

Name

Daria Khan
dkhan@netherhallschool.org

Role

Alternative Provision Manager

Name

Sara Rowe
srowe@netherhallschool.org

Role

Attendance Officer

Name

Martyna Rownicka
mrownicka@netherhallschool.org

Role

HR Assistant and Work Experience Co-ordinator

Name

Inga Senulyte
isenulyte@netherhallschool.org

Role

ALVIN Administrator

Department

Cover

Name

Martyna Rownicka
thealy@netherhallschool.org

Role

Cover Manager

Department

Faculty Technicians

Name

Richard Morgan
rmorgan@netherhallschool.org

Role

Senior Technician - Art/Design

Name

Jagoda Kosinska
jkosinska@netherhallschool.org

Role

Technician - Art and Food

Name

Alice Richards
arichards@netherhallschool.org

Role

Technician - Art and Food

Name

Claudia De Panfilis
cdepanfilis@netherhallschool.org

Role

Senior Technician - Physics

Name

Angeles Garces-Cara
agarcescara@netherhallschool.org

Role

Technician - Science

Department

Finance

Name

Claire Sutton
csutton@netherhallschool.org

Role

Finance Business Partner

Name

Natalie Griggs
ngriggs@netherhallschool.org

Role

Finance Assistant

Department

Inclusion

Name

Marc White
mwhite@netherhallschool.org

Role

Lead Intervention Manager

Name

Ryan Sparkes
rsparkes@netherhallschool.org

Role

Student Behaviour Support

Name

Chloe Schneider
cschneider@netherhallschool.org

Role

Behaviour and Learning Mentor

Name

Laura Beadling
lbeadling@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA - Sound Training & Intervention Team

Name

Rachel Davenport
rdavenport@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA

Name

Alison Jones
ajones@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA

Name

Rebecca Jones
rjones@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA

Name

Laura Stow
lstow@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA - Hobbs Centre

Name

Baris Sahan
bsahan@netherhallschool.org

Role

HLTA

Name

Max Harris
mharris@netherhallschool.org

Role

Innovate Learning Mentor

Name

Julie Hills
jhills@netherhallschool.org

Role

Lead - Hearing Support

Name

Donna Whalley
dwhalley@netherhallschool.org

Role

Lead - Visual Impaired

Name

Kerry Thompson
kthompson@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Gina Mason
gmason@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Elzbieta Pawluczuk
eparluczuk@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Ann Shebu
ashebu@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Jordan Speller
jspeller@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Lucy Tanton
ltanton@netherhallschool.org

Role

Teaching Assistant

Name

Emma Wallace
ewallace@netherhallschool.org

Role

SEND Administrator

Department

Oakes College

Name

Jennie Morley
jmorely@netherhallschool.org

Role

Administrator

Name

Kim Brown
kbrown@netherhallschool.org

Role

Admin Assistant

Name

Helen Davis
hdavis@netherhallschool.org

Role

KS5 Lead Student Welfare

Name

Annamaria Gnaccarini
agnaccarini@netherhallschool.org

Role

Wellbeing and Mental Health Mentor

Name

Libby Rae
lrae@netherhallschool.org

Role

Learning Mentor

Department

Pastoral

Name

Sue White
swhite@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Manager

Name

Lisa Benton
lbenton@netherhallschool.org

Role

Deputy Pastoral Manager

Name

Julie Linsey
jlinsey@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Support Assistant

Name

Lisa Radburn
lradburn@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Support Assistant

Name

Nikky Parker
nparker@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Support Assistant

Name

Nicola Samuels
nsamuels@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Support Assistant

Name

Ann-Marie Kirkham
akirkham@netherhallschool.org

Role

Pastoral Support Assistant/Soyinka SAL

Department

Site Team

Name

Sarah Harrison
sharrison@netherhallschool.org

Role

Operations Manager

Name

Richard Napthen
rnapthen@netherhallschool.org

Role

Senior SIte Officer

Name

Constantin Mihalcia
cmihalcia@netherhallschool.org

Role

Deputy Site Officer

Name

Bill Gray
wgray@netherhallschool.org

Role

Site Officer

Name

Owen Scott-Reid
oscottreid@netherhallschool.org

Role

Site Officer

Department

Sports Centre

Name

Laurence Miceli
lmiceli@netherhallschool.org

Role

Centre Manager

Name

Leodhas Sayers
lsayers@netherhallschool.org

Role

Duty Manager

Name

Jemma Kiddy
jkiddy@netherhallschool.org

Role

Duty Manager

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More